trailereventscollage

See More Photos

2020 Trailer Event Schedule

Event Where When Web
Chardon Maple Festival Chardon Ohio CANCELLED www.maplefestival.com
Dave & Ed's Swap Meet Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio CANCELLED www.autoevents.com/canfield
Dover Canal Days Dover Ohio CANCELLED www.doverexchangeclub.com
Dennison Railroad Days Dennison Ohio CANCELLED www.dennisonrailroadfestival.org
North Canton Jaysees Fair North Canton Ohio CANCELLED northcantonjaycees.org
Stark County Italian American Festival Weis Park/Canton Ohio CANCELLED cantonitalianfesta.org
St. Christine's Festival Youngstown Ohio CANCELLED
Kent Heritage Festival Kent Ohio June 27
Garrettsville Summerfest Garrettsville Ohio CANCELLED www.garrettsvillesummerfest.com
First Town Days New Philadelphia Ohio CANCELLED www.firsttowndays.com
Trumbull County Fair Trumbull County Fairgrounds/Cortland Ohio CANCELLED www.trumbullcountyfair.com
Summit County Italian Festival Lock 3/Akron Ohio CANCELLED it-am.org
Olde Canal Days Festival Canal Fulton Ohio CANCELLED discovercanalfulton.com
Mount Carmel Festival Lowellville Ohio CANCELLED www.mtcarmelclub.com
Cuyahoga Falls Festa Italiana Cuyahoga Falls Ohio CANCELLED www.festaitalianacf.com
Dave & Ed's Swap Meet Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio July 17-19 www.autoevents.com/canfield
Summit County Fair Tallmadge Ohio July 29 – Aug. 2 summitfair.com
Wheeling Italian Festival Wheeling West Virginia CANCELLED www.italyfest.org
Medina County Fair Medina Ohio Jr. Fair Only www.medinaohiofair.com
Columbiana County Fair Lisbon Ohio CANCELLED www.columbianacountyfair.com
Greater Youngstown Italian Fest Youngstown Ohio CANCELLED youngstownitalianfest.org
Richland County Fair Mansfield Ohio CANCELLED www.richlandcountyfair.com
Cuyahoga County Fair Berea Ohio CANCELLED www.cuyfair.com
Warren Italian Fest Warren Ohio CANCELLED www.warrenitalianfestival.com
North Ridgeville Corn Festival North Ridgeville Ohio CANCELLED www.nrcornfest.org
Lawrence County Fair Lawrence County Fairgrounds/New Castle Pennsylvania CANCELLED www.lawrencecountyfair.com
Lorain County Fair Wellington Ohio Jr. Fair Only loraincountyfair.com
Randolph Fair Randolph Ohio Jr. Fair Only randolphfair.com
Canfield Fair Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio Jr. Fair Only canfieldfair.com
Stark County Fair Canton Ohio Jr. Fair Only starkcountyfair.com
Columbiana Street Fair Columbiana Ohio CANCELLED www.columbianastreetfair.com
Marion Popcorn Festival Marion Ohio CANCELLED www.popcornfestival.com
Bellville Street Fair Bellville Ohio CANCELLED www.bellvillestreetfair.org
Dave & Ed's Fall Swap Meet Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio Sept. 18-20 www.autoevents.com
Lisbon Johnny Appleseed Lisbon Ohio CANCELLED
Tuscarawas County Fair Dover Ohio Jr. Fair Only www.tuscarawascountyfair.com
Barnesville Pumpkin Festival Barnesville Ohio CANCELLED barnesvillepumpkinfestival.com
Geneva Grape Festival Geneva Ohio CANCELLED www.grapejamboree.com
Sugarcreek Swiss Cheese Festival Sugarcreek Ohio CANCELLED www.ohioswissfestival.com
Coshocton County Fair Coshocton Ohio TBD www.coshoctoncountyfair.org
Fall Foliage Festival Bedford Pennsylvania TBD www.bedfordfallfestival.com
Fairfield County Fair Lancaster Ohio Jr. Fair Only www.fairfieldcountyfair.org
Spencer Black Walnut Festival Spencer West Virginia Oct. 8-11 wvbwf.com
Circleville Pumpkin Show Circleville Ohio CANCELLED www.pumpkinshow.com