trailereventscollage

See More Photos

2020 Trailer Event Schedule

Event Where When Web
Chardon Maple Festival Chardon Ohio CANCELED www.maplefestival.com
Dave & Ed's Swap Meet Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio June 12-13 (dates TBD) www.autoevents.com/canfield
Dover Canal Days Dover Ohio May 26th www.doverexchangeclub.com
Dennison Railroad Days Dennison Ohio May 27-30 www.dennisonrailroadfestival.org
North Canton Jaysees Fair North Canton Ohio June 15-20 northcantonjaycees.org
Stark County Italian American Festival Weis Park/Canton Ohio June 11-13 cantonitalianfesta.org
St. Christine's Festival Youngstown Ohio TBD
Kent Heritage Festival Kent Ohio June 27
Garrettsville Summerfest Garrettsville Ohio July 31 – Aug 2 www.garrettsvillesummerfest.com
First Town Days New Philadelphia Ohio July 3-6 www.firsttowndays.com
Trumbull County Fair Trumbull County Fairgrounds/Cortland Ohio July 6-12 www.trumbullcountyfair.com
Summit County Italian Festival Lock 3/Akron Ohio July 9-11 it-am.org
Olde Canal Days Festival Canal Fulton Ohio July 9-11 discovercanalfulton.com
Mount Carmel Festival Lowellville Ohio July 15-18 www.mtcarmelclub.com
Cuyahoga Falls Festa Italiana Cuyahoga Falls Ohio July 17-19 www.festaitalianacf.com
Dave & Ed's Swap Meet Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio July 17-19 www.autoevents.com/canfield
Summit County Fair Tallmadge Ohio July 28 – Aug. 2 summitfair.com
Wheeling Italian Festival Wheeling West Virginia July 24–26 www.italyfest.com
Medina County Fair Medina Ohio Aug. 3-9 www.medina-fair.com
Columbiana County Fair Lisbon Ohio Aug. 3-9 www.columbianacountyfair.com
Greater Youngstown Italian Fest Youngstown Ohio July 31 – Aug. 2 youngstownitalianfest.org
Richland County Fair Mansfield Ohio Aug. 5-8 www.richlandcountyfair.com
Berea County Fair Berea Ohio Aug. 11-16 www.cuyfair.com
Warren Italian Fest Warren Ohio Aug. 6-9 www.warrenitalianfestival.com
North Ridgeville Corn Festival North Ridgeville Ohio Aug. 7-9 www.nrcornfest.org
Lawrence County Fair Lawrence County Fairgrounds/New Castle Pennsylvania Aug. 17-22 www.lawrencecountyfair.com
Lorain County Fair Wellington Ohio Aug. 23-30 loraincountyfair.com
Randolph Fair Randolph Ohio Aug. 25-30 randolphfair.com
Canfield Fair Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio Sept. 2-7 canfieldfair.com
Stark County Fair Canton Ohio Sept. 1-7 starkcountyfair.com
Columbiana Street Fair Columbiana Ohio Sept. 10-12 www.columbianastreetfair.com
Marion Popcorn Festival Marion Ohio Sept. 10-12 www.popcornfestival.com
Bellville Street Fair Bellville Ohio Sept. 16-19 www.bellvillestreetfair.org
Dave & Ed's Fall Swap Meet Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio Sept. 18-20 www.autoevents.com
Lisbon Johnny Appleseed Lisbon Ohio Sept. 19-20
Tuscarawas County Fair Dover Ohio Sept. 21-27 www.tuscarawascountyfair.com
Barnesville Pumpkin Festival Barnesville Ohio Sept. 24-27 barnesvillepumpkinfestival.com
Geneva Grape Festival Geneva Ohio Sept. 26-27 www.grapejamboree.com
Sugarcreek Swiss Cheese Festival Sugarcreek Ohio Oct. 2-3 www.ohioswissfestival.com
Coshocton County Fair Coshocton Ohio Oct. 2-8 www.coshoctoncountyfair.org
Fall Foliage Festival Bedford Pennsylvania Oct. 3-4; 10-11 www.bedfordfallfestival.com
Fairfield County Fair Lancaster Ohio Oct. 11-17 www.fairfieldcountyfair.org
Spencer Black Walnut Festival Spencer West Virginia Oct. 8-11 wvbwf.com
Circleville Pumpkin Show Circleville Ohio Oct. 21-24 www.pumpkinshow.com