trailereventscollage

See More Photos

2019 Trailer Event Schedule

Event Where When Web
Chardon Maple Festival Chardon Ohio April 25–28 www.maplefestival.com
Dave & Ed's Swap Meet Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio May 3–5 www.autoevents.com/canfield
Dover Canal Days Dover Ohio May 24–26 www.doverexchangeclub.com
Dennison Railroad Days Dennison Ohio May 29-June 1 www.dennisonrailroadfestival.org
North Canton Jaysees Fair North Canton Ohio June 10-15 northcantonjaycees.org
Stark County Italian American Festival Weis Park/Canton Ohio June 13–15 cantonitalianfesta.org
St. Christine's Festival Youngstown Ohio June 20-23
Garrettsville Summerfest Garrettsville Ohio June 28–30 www.garrettsvillesummerfest.com
First Town Days New Philadelphia Ohio July 4-7 www.firsttowndays.com
Kent Heritage Festival Kent Ohio July 6
Trumbull County Fair Trumbull County Fairgrounds/Cortland Ohio July 9–14 www.trumbullcountyfair.com
Summit County Italian Festival Lock 3/Akron Ohio July 11–13 it-am.org
Olde Canal Days Festival Canal Fulton Ohio July 11–13 discovercanalfulton.com
Mount Carmel Festival Lowellville Ohio July 17–20 www.mtcarmelclub.com
Cuyahoga Falls Festa Italiana Cuyahoga Falls Ohio July 19–21 www.festaitalianacf.com
Dave & Ed's Swap Meet Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio July 19–21 www.autoevents.com/canfield
Summit County Fair Tallmadge Ohio July 23–28 summitfair.com
Wheeling Italian Festival Wheeling West Virginia July 26–28 www.italyfest.com
Medina County Fair Medina Ohio July. 29–Aug 4 www.medina-fair.com
Columbiana County Fair Lisbon Ohio July 29-Aug. 4 www.columbianacountyfair.com
Greater Youngstown Italian Fest Youngstown Ohio August 2–5 youngstownitalianfest.org
Richland County Fair Mansfield Ohio Aug. 4–10 www.richlandcountyfair.com
Berea County Fair Berea Ohio Aug. 6–11 www.cuyfair.com
Warren Italian Fest Warren Ohio Aug. 8–11 www.warrenitalianfestival.com
North Ridgeville Corn Festival North Ridgeville Ohio Aug. 9–11 www.nrcornfest.org
Lawrence County Fair Lawrence County Fairgrounds/New Castle Pennsylvania Aug.12–17 www.lawrencecountyfair.com
Lorain County Fair Wellington Ohio Aug. 12-17 loraincountyfair.com
Randolph Fair Randolph Ohio Aug. 20–25 randolphfair.com
Canfield Fair Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio Aug. 28-Sept. 2 canfieldfair.com
Stark County Fair Canton Ohio Aug. 27–Sept. 2 starkcountyfair.com
Columbiana Street Fair Columbiana Ohio Sept. 5–7 www.columbianastreetfair.com
Marion Popcorn Festival Marion Ohio Sept. 5–7 www.popcornfestival.com
Bellville Street Fair Bellville Ohio Sept. 11–14 www.bellvillestreetfair.org
Dave & Ed's Fall Swap Meet Canfield Fairgrounds Ohio Sept. 13–15 www.autoevents.com
Lisbon Johnny Appleseed Lisbon Ohio Sept.21-22
Tuscarawas County Fair Dover Ohio Sept. 16–22 www.tuscarawascountyfair.com
Barnesville Pumpkin Festival Barnesville Ohio Sept. 26–29 barnesvillepumpkinfestival.com
Geneva Grape Festival Geneva Ohio Sept. 28–29 www.grapejamboree.com
Sugarcreek Swiss Cheese Festival Sugarcreek Ohio Sept. 25-28 www.ohioswissfestival.com
Coshocton County Fair Coshocton Ohio Sept. 27-Oct. 3 www.coshoctoncountyfair.org
Fall Foliage Festival Bedford Pennsylvania Oct. 5-6; 12-13 www.bedfordfallfestival.com
Fairfield County Fair Lancaster Ohio Oct. 6–12 www.fairfieldcountyfair.org
Spencer Black Walnut Festival Spencer West Virginia Oct. 10–13 wvbwf.com
Circleville Pumpkin Show Circleville Ohio Oct. 16–19 www.pumpkinshow.com