trailereventscollage

See More Photos

2022 Trailer Event Schedule

 

EVENT

WHEN

STATE

WHERE

WEB

 
Chardon Maple Festival April 21 – 24 OH Chardon maplefestival.com
Dave & Ed’s Swap Meet April 29 – May 1 OH Canfield Fairgrounds/Canfield  autoevents.com
Dover Canal Days May 27 – 29 OH Dover doverexchangeclub.com
Dennison Railroad Days June 1 – 4 OH Dennison Dennison Railroad Days FB
North Canton Jaysees Fair June 13 – 18 OH North Canton northcantonjaycees.org
Stark County Italian American Festival July 8 – 10 OH Weis Park/Canton cantonitalianfesta.org
Garrettsville Summerfest June 24 – 26 OH Garrettsville garrettsvillesummerfest.com
First Town Days TBD OH New Philadelphia firsttowndays.com
Goodguys Car Show July 8 – 10 OH Ohio Expo Center/Columbus good-guys.com
Olde Canal Days Festival TBD OH Canal Fulton discovercanalfulton.com
Trumbull County Fair July 12 – 17 OH Cortland trumbullcountyfair.com
Summit County Italian Festival Aug. 4 – 6 OH Lock 3/Akron it-am.org
Mount Carmel Festival July 13 – 16 OH Lowellville mtcarmelclub.com
Cuyahoga Falls Festa Italiana July 15 – 17 OH Cuyahoga Falls festaitalianacf.com
Dave & Ed’s Swap Meet July 15 – 17 OH Canfield Fairgrounds/Canfield autoevents.com
Summit County Fair July 26 – 31 OH Tallmadge summitfair.com
Wheeling Italian Festival July 29 – 31 WV Wheeling italyfest.org
Medina County Fair Aug. 1 – 7 OH Medina medinaohiofair.com
Greater Youngstown Italian Fest Aug. 5 – 7 OH Youngstown youngstownitalianfest.org
Richland County Fair Aug. 7 – 13 OH Mansfield richlandcountyfair.com
Cuyahoga County Fair Aug. 9 – 14 OH Berea cuyfair.com
Warren Italian Fest Aug. 11 – 14 OH Warren warrenitalianfestival.com
North Ridgeville Corn Festival Aug. 12 – 14 OH North Ridgeville nrcornfest.org
Lawrence County Fair Aug. 15 – 20 PA New Castle lawrencecountyfair.com
Lorain County Fair Aug. 21 – 28 OH Wellington loraincountyfair.com
Randolph Fair Aug. 24 – 29 OH Randolph randolphfair.com
Canfield Fair Aug. 31 – Sept. 5 OH Canfield Fairgrounds/Canfield canfieldfair.com
Stark County Fair Aug. 30 – Sept. 5 OH Canton starkcountyfair.com
Columbiana Street Fair Sept. 8 – 10 OH Columbiana columbianastreetfair.com
Marion Popcorn Festival Sept. 8 – 10 OH Marion popcornfestival.com
Bellville Street Fair TBD OH Bellville bellvillestreetfair.org
Dave & Ed’s Fall Swap Meet Sept. 16 – 18 OH Canfield Fairgrounds/Canfield autoevents.com
Lisbon Johnny Appleseed Sept. 17 – 18 OH Lisbon Lisbon Johnny Appleseed FB
Tuscarawas County Fair Sept. 19 – 25 OH Dover tuscarawascountyfair.com
Barnesville Pumpkin Festival Sept. 22 – 25 OH Barnesville barnesvillepumpkinfestival.com
Geneva Grape Festival Sept. 24 – 25 OH Geneva grapejamboree.com
Sugarcreek Swiss Cheese Festival Sept. 28 – Oct. 1 OH Sugarcreek ohioswissfestival.com
Coshocton County Fair Sept. 30 – Oct. 6 OH Coshocton coshoctoncountyfair.org
Fall Foliage Festival Oct. 1 – 2 & 8 – 9 PA Bedford bedfordfallfestival.com
Fairfield County Fair Oct. 9 – 15 OH Lancaster fairfieldcountyfair.org
Spencer Black Walnut Festival Oct. 12 – 16 WV Spencer wvbwf.com
Circleville Pumpkin Show Oct. 18 – 22 OH Circleville pumpkinshow.com